Forums

Arsmea SMP - Season XII

Arsmea SMP – Season XII

enter image description here

Albums: Season 6 Season 4

Arsmea is a small server that I've been running since 2012. It's changed over the years, but for the most part has remained an SMP (Survival Multiplayer). Every so often, the map is reset, and each time there's a unique twist. Now TWELVE seasons old, Arsmea has an amazing community of skilled and diverse individuals from all around the globe. If you are interested in joining, you can apply below.

• Hard Difficulty

• Custom Plugins (Credits to Pablete1234 )

• Over 50 whitelisted members

CLICK HERE FOR RULES. PLEASE READ BEFORE APPLYING.

Application

• Timezone:

• Interests in-game:

• Introduce yourself as a person:

• How active are you able to be?

• Why do you want to join?

• Discord username and Tag:

I encourage you to include some detail. Low effort applications will be denied.

Arsmea is run by [avatar:715769c5-8c4c-4489-bdf8-f9cee2b2ae8a] myself, Merlijn , _Saturn , __BT  and Epicness 

Someone forgot to list mr me on the staff list :'(

On a more positive note, it's super fun, the next season is right around the corner, I'd recommend applying!

Let me find and post some of the pictures of the base __BT  and I made in the End

enter image description here

Alright so this is kinda in order as we grew the base more and more. Album

Timezone: PST (UTC/GMT-8)

Youtube/Twitch Channel (optional): nope

Interests in-game: I'd like to play survival with the community members I have known for a long time.

Introduce yourself as a person: Polite and friendly, if I do say so myself, I do enjoy a dank meme or two, probably not the most efficient survival player, but organized. Will engage in conversation if interests me.

How active will you be? not very, can manage 2-3 hrs a week or so, I'm pretty much totally filled up Sun-Fri

Why do you want to join? Pretty much the same reasons as the interests in game I guess