Forums

AMA - [avatar-user:a43135a4-d7b9-49ab-ac8d-a16bb2513c8d]

Hey guys, I'm Ny_. I joined OCN in late 2012, started playing tournaments in Goblet of Gamemodes, grinded public for a few years, won 2 tournaments with PureBlox, got mod, lost mod, OCN shut down, eventually became the head organizer of Badlion tournaments, Badlion shut down, now I'm an EC here! Personally, I started playing OCN waay back in 9th grade, now I'm about to enter my 3rd year of college as a math and comp sci major. :)

So, ask me questions!

got so much ice on my wrist it froze, thoughts?

hi Ny
Favorite gamemode?

do you still play competitively in a serious way?

fav team you've been on?

how'd it feel to be a badlion staff member 😎

favorite tournament played

got so much ice on my wrist it froze, thoughts?

sorry im not a rap fan

hey knee-y

who is your favorite rap artist and why is it travis scott

are u gonna stay in new york after university

wanna go to the swamp with me

i did half a xan thirteen hours til i land had me out like a light

like a light

like a light

like a light -

Favorite gamemode?

On public, I love RageTDMs and KotH maps. I hate how few of them there seem to be, especially when the CTW/DTMs often go hours on here. I admittedly have considered just buying my own server on here and opening it up to host a RageTDM party whenever I want, but they told me I can't choose what maps get loaded. ;P

do you still play competitively in a serious way?