Hey everyone,

I figured it'd be time to make one of these. A little about about me:

I'm a 19 year old college student in the US, am French, and have been a long time member of the OCN community since 2012 after a school friend of mine introduced me to the network in November. They stopped playing, but I couldn't; if it weren't for the lovely community and friends I've made here, I'd probably stop playing alltogether.

I don't have a huge competitive past as I've been a referee for many years. I started out on a team Shawnn Shawnn made many years ago (2013?) called Implosion. I can't recall if I ever actually competed in a tourney with Implosion, but I recall scrimming with them, and it was a good time. From there I founded my own team, Eclipse. We had a fun tourney in RoTH, after which I got tired of leading, passed tbe team on to Hivlik, and joined RedstoneVEVO's team Chance. Chance was a blast, I met some fun people and has some awesome scrims/times. I was also involved in the French community some, and I believe I joined Orpheus for a month or two. Same thing, had a good time, scrimmed some, met some fun folks. Then I believe I began reffing as of QoTW/KoTW and I've helped ref on and off ever since. The reason I'd ref was because I was in high school and didn't want to devote too much time to MC, so reffing was a nice way to stay in touch with the competitive scene.