I started playing OCN mid 2013, from a ChimneySwift11 video. I discovered RAGE on the server and kept playing until it shutdown. I made a couple decent videos but most were hot garbage. When Stratus opened up I was excited but 10 months later I quit to play CS:GO with Jexel and some other people. I came back a month ago with the goal of achieving things I didn’t previously, as well as making Stratus a better network.

Ask away!

When are you going to replace amactus as an admin?

If you could be any type of staff role, what would be your dream position?

What's your favourite song right now? Favourite all-time artist?

How does it feel to be the loser of the initial race to 200 friends competition? laughing

Do you have any hobbies you love to pursue outside of video games?

Why aren’t you playing cs? You’re making me play wingman with jig. Please save me.

Opinion as a person and player

yeah, cs is only cool for like 3 months until you realize the only fun games left are on console. That and minecraft

Top 5 players on walrus and ducks and why

Opinion on korean

Opinion on travis

Opinion on ocal/deltuh

opinions

fav food

anything I can improve on as a leader

ignore rock about me

opinion as a person

opinion as a player

favorite tournament played

favorite album

Sup Baguette Lyoko

Want to star in a movie?

Chicken or Chicken? (Choose wisely)

How does the idea of a rage-only server sound? How would you manage it?

Opinion?

• What are you most looking forward to on Stratus in the future?

• Favorite map on Stratus?

• Favorite vegetable?

• Opinion on me?

When are you going to replace amactus as an admin?

GrassyFields 12 days ago

Probably never

Any opinion on me?

drakos_ 12 days ago

I haven't talked to you that much but you seem like a really good fish gamer. You're really good at RAGE and are proof you don't need 10ms to be good.

If you could be any type of staff role, what would be your dream position?