VCA Obsidian Series: Finale

VCA Obsidian Series: Finale is the final tournament in the Obsidian Series!

Prizes

Top players will win a total of €8000! (~$9250)
1st: €3200 (~$3700)
2nd: €1600 (~$1850)
3rd: €1200 (~$1400)
4th: €800 (~$900)
5th & 6th: €400 (~$450)
7th & 8th: €200 (~$250)
*Prize pool distribution may change, depending on number of registrations, but the total will be €8000.

What are we playing?

- Bridge
- Iron
- FinalUHC

When is it?

Qualifiers: November 13th & 14th at 11:00 EST | 17:00 CET
Invitationals: November 20th & 21st at 8:00 EST | 14:00 CET

During qualifiers, you can show up late and still qualify. If you make it to invitationals, you may be required to play at the start time to compete.

Where is it?

In this Discord: discord.gg/fhYaBumBxu
On this Java Edition Minecraft Server: duels.stratus.network.

How do I play?

Any time before the tournament:
- Post your username & your teammates’ username in #register in this Discord.

During qualifiers:
- Join duels.stratus.network:

Before the tournament and during qualifiers:
- Check the Discord for updates.