Forums

birthday cake day staff promotion and tourney winner! AMA

YOUR FAVOURITE ALWAYS ON DISCORD NEVER ON MINECRAFT TYPE OF MAN

I've been playing for 6 years, last 3 years on and off

Recent achievements are I think like top 5 in that one badlion tournament with prize pool I played in

I created men for the full metal conquer thingy on Stratus and won my first tourney ayy, I didn't shotcall but made all the other decisions together with Dragonpasa

I'm quite a BIG fan of rap music and also indie and stuff

I'm open about whatever you wanna ask probably so just go, if you think I don't know you, I probably do

Wrote this on a gitano type beat

opinion on kase.o

why do you guys all enjoy playing with alts all the time

opinion on ME

opinion

Kanye or Cudi

Favorite album release from last year

Favorite album by Isaiah Rashad

do you enjoy stratus

Kase o sounds like Big Daddy Kane type of quality music 30 years too late, tbh, I actually listened to his song and his flow is really good but it's like there's a reason people don't try to make a Paid in Full 2 or something, it sounds old, I guess him rapping for so long consistently is the reason he's still quite popular. It's Spanish but I assume the lyrics are really good as they seem to be emphasized upon. He's less influencial than kanye.

I personally don't think I play on alts too much as in, I'm often on stratus on 'Lordblox' but like it's not really an undercover alt with that name. I always sign up for tourneys on my main. I honestly feel the reason a lot of comp mc players play on alts all the time is cause they wanna uphold their reputation on OCN or something idk? Like "if I lose this tourney I wasn't trying cause i was playing on an alt lol" like it's really silly but idk except for that the fact that everyone knows who you are regardless makes it kinda unimportant. On Men I got like 8 OG players back to mc so ye I guess some rather didn't wanna make their comeback known.