Forums

Zaquez AMA

Hi, I am doing an AMA, I have played 3 stratus tournament, won ITG & Wool-E, didnt show up for CR.
I am an advisor on stratus and I started playing OCN gamemodes on Badlion.
ASK ME ANYTHING and be creative, more than just opinions

-Opinion on me (player and personality)

-Opinion on Ram Ranch

-Opinion on Adventure Club

-Top 5 Underrated players

opinion

top 5 stratus player

best roster for each gamemode in 8v8 ( u can include yourself)

Opinion on ya n word
Hope ya 100% honest

Opinion

Favorite tournament ( including Badlion and stratus )

Top 5 team players

Top 3 shot callers

Sup

Favorite pokemon

Favorite map last tournament

Favorite tournament so far

sup

What should next events be / What would you want them to be

What is the best way to individually improve, dear experienced player?

Ops if any

batb or monke?

Is there any matches from the last two tournaments you played that you thought couldn’t win but in the end you did?

Opinion on BATB

Are you still going to be playing fortnite in the next year?

opinion

thanks

Athiel, I think you're a good mixed player, you have potential to improve a lot game sense wise and you sometimes tilt easily. You need to look at what other players do that play your role and learn from them for example. You're a great melee player and your bow is surprisingly good. I loved having you defend for Adventure Club and I would definitely want you to play next tournament if its objectives. You need to improve your awareness when defending - ex someone tunneling or pushing you but I've seen you make crazy plays at the wool.